Day 10: $H!T Show in San Diego

So here we go again. Another day where it was a complete and utter shit show and all I have to show for it are videos in my phone. I met Mike and L for brunch at Duck Dive and had 3 of some of the best $5 bloodies I’ve had in my life. Threw a couple more back when they arrived and well we were talking about getting tattoos on our road trip so we sat and thought about what we wanted for like 5 minutes and walked to the nearest shop and made them come to life. For me not knowing what the hell I wanted 5 minutes ago it sure came out amazing and symbolizes the mountains and water we went through the whole trip and my bad bitch got an arm band of 4 symbols of the trip as well.

We wanted to keep drinking and this was our last night here but it was also Sunday so Mike departed from us. The rest is a mystery. We chugged 24 oz. red bull vodka slushies’ (OMG HEAVEN) and endless pacificos. Made a million snap chat videos which got great feedback lmao and then got hungry at 1:30 am.

In-and-out closed 2 minutes early on us so we for some reason had rotten eggs in my car and L thinks it’s a good idea to egg the drive thru. She throws it across through my window completely misses and eggs the inside of my car. We then travel to del taco they’re closed too. We have 2 eggs left and are pissed off so what do we do? we egg our faces. good idea. My car is now covered in egg. This night went on for what seems like forever but we sure did go out with a bang.

Leave a comment